Tortellini alla panna

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: Deutsch

Tortellini alla Panna are one of my favorite pasta variations. Whether filled with cheese, vegetables or meat, they are simply something special on the plate and always tasty. In this post I’ll show you my recipe for Tortellini alla Panne – tortellini filled with meat on a cheese-cream sauce with ham.

Tortellini alla Panna

As a child, I was always very happy when we went to an Italian restaurant or ordered Italian food home. In contrast to my other family members, I always knew immediately what I wanted to order: Tortellini alla Panna. No other of the many delicious Italian dishes came into question for me. Today I hardly eat this tortellini in any other variation and I am just as happy every time as I did when I was a child with my parents.

Components of tortellini alla panna

With my tortellini alla panna, the tortellini and the quality of the ham are particularly important. These basic ingredients are supplemented with processed cheese, egg yolk, pasta water, cream, a little butter and parmesan. As always, you will find the exact recipe instructions at the end of this article. By the way, you can find more pasta recipes here .

Tortellini alla Panna

Nutritional Information per serving

Calories: 576 – Protein: 25g – Fat: 24g – Carbs: 69g

This recipe has no ratings just yet.

Tortellini alla Panna

29/03/2019
: 2
: 5 min
: 15 min
: 20 min
: easy

By:

Ingredients
  • 250g tortellini
  • 2 slices of ham
  • 10g butter
  • 1 egg yolk
  • 50ml Cremefine
  • 1 ladle pasta water
  • 1 tablespoon processed cheese light
  • 30g Parmesan
  • salt, pepper, nutmeg
Directions
  • Step 1 Cook the tortellini. Meanwhile, cut the ham into fine cubes and fry lightly in a deep pan with the butter
  • Step 2 Then mix the egg yolk with the cream and Parmesan and add to the pan. Pour in a ladle of pasta water and stir in the processed cheese. Add the tortellini to the pan and bring everything to a boil briefly. Season with salt, pepper and nutmeg
  • Step 3 Serve the tortellini and sprinkle with Parmesan cheese if desired.

If you like you can find my Pinterest here or you can pin the following picture directly to your Pinterest.

Tortellini alla Panna

Related Posts

Chocolate soufflé with a liquid core

Chocolate soufflé with a liquid core

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: DeutschWho doesn’t melt away when there is an airy little chocolate soufflé in front of you that rises with the first spoon and a warm, liquid chocolate core flows out? This recipe will make your mouth water while reading […]

Tortellini in Tomatensugo mit Rucola

Tortellini in Tomatensugo mit Rucola

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: DeutschIn this post I’ll show you a simple recipe for tortellini in tomato sauce with rocket and grated parmesan. A refreshing and delicious pasta recipe. A classic tomato sauce is actually simmered for a long time with lots of […]



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tortellini alla Panna

Tortellini gehören mit zu meinen liebsten Pastavariationen. Egal, ob mit Käse, Gemüse oder Fleisch gefüllt, sie sind einfach etwas Besonderes auf dem Teller. In diesem Beitrag zeige ich Dir mein Rezept für Tortellini alla Panne – also Tortellini gefüllt mit Fleisch an einer Käse-Sahne-Soße mit Schinken.

Als Kind habe ich mich immer riesig gefreut, wenn wir beim Italiener essen gegangen sind oder italienisches Essen nach Hause bestellt haben. Im Gegensatz zu meinen anderen Familienmitgliedern wusste ich auch immer sofort, was ich bestellen wollte: Tortellini alla Panna. Für mich kam kein anderes der vielen leckeren italienischen Gerichte in Frage. Heute esse ich diese Tortellini ebenfalls in kaum einer anderen Variation.

Bei meinen Tortellini alla Panna kommt es insbesondere auf die Tortellini und die Qualität des Schinkens an. Ergänzt werden diese Grundzutaten mit Schmelzkäse, Eigelb, Nudelwasser, Sahne, etwas Butter und Parmesan. Die genaue Rezeptanleitung findest Du wie immer am Ende dieses Beitrages.

Nährwertangaben pro Portion

Calories: 576 – Protein: 25g – Fat: 24g – Carbs: 69g

Tortellini alla Panna

29/03/2019
: 2
: easy

By:

Ingredients
  • 250g Tortellini
  • 2 Scheiben Vorderschinken
  • 10g Butter
  • 1 Eigelb
  • 50ml Cremefine
  • 1 Kelle Nudelwasser
  • 1 EL Schmelzkäse light
  • 30g Parmesan
  • Salz, Pfeffer, Muskat
Directions
  • Step 1 Die Tortellini kochen. Währenddessen den Schinken in feine Würfel schneiden und in einer tiefen Pfanne mit der Butter leicht anbraten.
  • Step 2 Anschließend das Eigelb mit der Sahne und dem Parmesan vermengen und in die Pfanne geben. Mit einer Kelle Nudelwasser aufgießen und den Schmelzkäse unterrühren. Die Tortellini in die Pfanne geben und alles kurz aufkochen lassen. Mit Salz, Pfeffer und Muskat abschmecken.
  • Step 3 Die Tortellini servieren und nach Belieben mit Parmesan bestreuen.

Wie gefällt dir das Rezept?

Ich freue mich immer über Anregungen und Feedback. Hier kannst Du mein Rezept bewerten: 1 Stern2 Sterne3 Sterne4 Sterne5 Sterne (No Ratings Yet)

Loading...


Related Posts

Gnocchi and Cheese

Gnocchi and Cheese

Wer mag den Genuss von warmer cremiger Käsesoße zu leicht angerößteten Gnocchi nicht? Heute zeige ich Dir mein Rezept für leckere Gnocchi and Cheese, das in nur 20 Minuten fertig auf deinem Teller ist. Gnocchi and Cheese. Das muss man sich erstmal auf der Zunge […]

OnePot Mac’n’Cheese

OnePot Mac’n’Cheese

Manchmal gibt es nichts besseres, als ein einfaches und schnelles Maccheroni-Gericht mit jeder menge Käse. In diesem Beitrag zeige ich dir, wie Du mit nur einem Topf ein cremiges Mac and Cheese zubereitest, das dich direkt in den Käsehimmel schießt. Um ehrlich zu sein: Ich […]



Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.